Introduction Wizarad

Hello All,

I’m new to Star Citizen…my son however has been a backer since the beginning. I’m an active duty maintenance officer in the U.S Air Force and have a love for aircraft. I’ve flow many a flight sim and currently fly DCS and Falcon BMS. I’ve been a computer gamer for most of my life. I’m looking forward to meeting other members of Atlas Defense Industries and having some good old fun.

3 Likes

Welcome Wiz,

most of us do love our aircraft here. What’s your favorite that you’ve worked on? What ships are you interested in ?

Welcome to the team Wizarad, I hope SC lives up to and exceeds your expectations of flight sims it’s truly a spectacular game. see you in the verse

Welcome to the ADI family @Wizarad, Glad to have you with us. Always great to see a new member who’s been hooked by the Verse via a family member, makes the in log time all the more fun. Any particular areas of the game that have your attentions more than others?

Welcome to ADI Wizarad. Lots of vets in ADI, so hopefully you will feel right at home. Look forward to flying with you soon.

Welcome Wizarad! Glad to have you with us here at ADI, you picked the right org to call home with active and experienced members to enjoy the Verse. Hope to fly with you soon!

Hi @Wizarad, and thanks for signing up with us. Based on your intro, you shouldn’t have any problems fitting in around here. If you want/need any advice, you’ll find the forums are a wealth of information on SC. Everything from flight stick setups, to optimization, rig advice, etc. If you feel so inclined and see me in a channel on Mumble, feel free to pop in and say hi. I think you’ll find that we’re a pretty social bunch.

Hi Wizarad, Glad to have you with us. Hope to catch you in the verse.