Introduction - WetNoodle994

Hello dear citizens,

I am from Slovenia and I seek some real good gameplay with ADI SC!
I bought a game package this week with an astounishing Avenger Stalker. I’ve never before played a space type game but I see the great adventures ahead of this.
Since I am a total beginner I would just like to be there for you when you need me and for whatever the ADI needs me. The most I like is exploration and perhaps certain transfering and helping fellow citizens out.
I didnt quite figured it out the ship that I bought and whats its good for. I hope we do some adventures together soon!

Thanks for having me,
Kind Regards,
WetNoodle994

2 Likes

Hi WetNoodle994, Welcome to ADI. It looks like you have been trying to get on mumble to complete your membership. Keep trying and hopefully someone will catch you. We have people in the EU and they tend to be around 2 hour behind you. Hope to fly with you in the verse soon. :grinning:

Welcome to ADI WetNoodle. What you’re looking for in game is what you’ll find through ADI; planned mass and smaller spontaneous ops, certifications and flight training, but right now almost everything official is on hold pending the imminent arrival of Alpha 3.5. Once 3.5 is out of the PTU and into the PU, all of our customary activities will return. I look forward to running ops with you.

Welcome to ADI WetNoodle994. Atlas is definitely a good place to be when you are starting out. There are so many experienced players, space pilots and pilots in real life, that it makes answering questions easy. I too own an Avenger Stalker. It’s a bounty hunting ship, but as bounty hunting isn’t quite in the game yet, (as far as capturing criminals alive) it’s fairly decent at combat. See you in the 'Verse o7!

Welcome to ADI WetNoodle. You picked a great home in Star Citizen. Look forward to flying with you.