Introduction: Waterdogphin

Hello, I am Waterdogphin, or Waterdog, or Water.

I am very new to Star Citizen but I hope I can become a very valueable asset to the organization.

Welcome to ADI water i look forward to working with you

1 Like

Hey Welcome Water @Chappzie… Good to have you here. I have a Carrack for you to check out when I see ya in the verse and a Freelancer and Super Hornet. See ya around…

1 Like

Welcome to ADI Waterdogphin

1 Like

Welcome, nice to meet fellow noobs

1 Like

Hi Waterdog and welcome to ADI.

1 Like

Hi Water, welcome to ADI! What do you enjoy doing in the PU? What ship do you have?

1 Like

You’ll have to excuse me as I don’t understand what PU means. I enjoy completing mercenary work for good money and deliveries for easy money. Basically I like making money. And I have a Freelancer and a Mustang.

Hi Water, PU is Persistent Universe (the core game which you’ll be familiar with rather than Area Commander or the other one).
There’s definitely a money making theme there. I enjoy FPS and I’m hoping for more missions with 3.10.
The Freelancer is a great ship, I think it’s unappreciated ATM because of everyone getting it free but it’ll be missed when it disappears from people’s accounts.

1 Like

Hi Water and welcome to ADI
Can’t wait to meet up with you verse side and have some fun & do some OP’S
All good people in ADI so if you need help jusk ask
:smile: :smile: :smile:

Hello @Chappzie,

Welcome to ADI,

New players are welcome here. We have experienced Star Citizen players across most professions so don’t hesitate to ask a lot of questions.

If you have questions regarding commerce, trading or cargo hauling feel free to reach out to me since that is my cup of tea.

Hey Water,

Welcome to the org!

Hi @Chappzie and warm welcome to ADI.