Introduction: Versewalker

Hello,
I’ve been playing for about 4 years now and love participating in coordinated game-play.

2 Likes

Welcome to ADI VerseWalker! Glad to hear you are here. Always is nice to have some one that really enjoys being part of a team and be coordinated. What are you most interested in game play wise?

Hey Versewalker! Welcome to ADI and when it comes to organized gameplay and teamwork - you’ve found the best there is. Do you have a focus or something you prefer to do in game?

Welcome aboard ADI Versewalker! We are happy that you chose ADI as your Star Citizen home. As for coordinated game-play, you are in luck! There is an official operation this weekend This doesn’t mean that fellow ADI members don’t have impromptu unofficial operations during the week because we do. If you have any questions, please feel free to ask in here, Discord, or Mumble.

See you soon in the Verse after Onboarding!

Welcome, Versewalker! Thanks for being patient during the onboarding! See ya in the 'Verse soon!

Welcome to ADI Versewalker. I like the name. What ships do you have in your fleet?

Welcome to ADI, Versewalker! You have come the right ORG for gameplay! We have cert training and Ops to participate in, as well as a lot of SC gameplay within the ORG. I think you will enjoy your new home, members, and leadership. I look forward to seeing you in the Verse!

thanks man, I look forward to participating and making battle buddies.

Welcome to ADI VerseWalker! We hope your experience and knowledge will further our org in the future to come. See you in the verse.

Thanks Nova. I have the mustang game package, Cutlass Black, Sabre Comet, Terrapin, and Carrack. I’m probably going to switch out that Terrapin to a Star Runner as soon as I can.

1 Like

Hey Dendis,
I like trading more than anything and FPS and multi-crew gameplay. It’s all fun but that’s what I gravitate towards