Introduction: VeronicaLodge

Heyyy Everyone!!! I am a 27 yo Male.My close friend RedWater told me about your Org. I am quite new to the game but no worries, I have a lot to bring. I am a social butterfly that primarily focuses on healing and food/potion making in all games. I will be planning on doing that within this game or something of the supporting nature where I can help people in combat. I love talking so if you are every bored, need someone to talk to or anything I am your person. I also have Discord Prince#9511. Much Love and Happiness! See you in game! <(^.^)> <3

Love to have you in the Org man

1 Like

Welcome! Always nice to have IRL friends or long-term gaming friends with you. There are medical support ships now, and looks like soon we may have a FPS healing mechanic as well. See you around!

1 Like

Hi VeronicaLodge,

Welcome to ADI. We are a social bunch here and I think that you will fit right in. There are many different ways of playing a supporting role in this game. Some focus around medical gameplay and some more supportive roles such repair, refuel and re-arm etc.

Don’t hesitate to catch me on mumble with any questions etc. that you might have.

I’m looking forward to flying with you in the Verse.

1 Like

<(^.^)> Your the Best!! <3

1 Like

Welcome to ADI! Healers are always in high demand in any game, and I expect they will be very beneficial in this one. Should be some exciting things coming on that front soon. See you in the verse!

1 Like

Welcome to ADI!

1 Like

Welcome VeronicaLodge! Hopefully they get medical into the game soon, until then you can explore the Stanton system. :slight_smile:

Hi VeronicaLodge and welcome to ADI. Always nice to see another person doing medical support.

Hello, Welcome to the Group, Glad you joined us. This is a very fun game and a great group of people to play with. This game definitely offers a lot of different things todo. See you in the verse.