Introduction: USA_Nightwalker

Good very early morning,

My name is Paul, 22 (23 in February) year old male. I am a full-time Emergency Medical Technician on an ambulance service that runs 911/emergency calls in my county. In April of 2020, I will be getting married to my soon to be wife Winter, who (as a Christmas present) bought me Star Citizen with the Aegis Avenger Starter Pack. Lastly, I have recently completed my paramedic certification course, and test out with the National Registry in hopefully the very near future. I will admit that my time can be limited more frequently than not, but, real life comes first.

I am a new SC backer, but have extensive history in commercial and combat flight simulators as well as FPS games (over 800 hours of flight time in Microsoft Flight Simulator X Acceleration alone). I’m very excited to be a part of, from what I can tell from the outside looking in, a stellar community. I received an invite from RickyTR, and, after researching both the community via the website and the information on the RSI page, I was pleasantly surprised to find a community very much in line with both my personal play style and views. I’m very sure I will not be disappointed in accepting his invitation to this organization.

I look forward to meeting all of you, both in the forum and inside the 'verse.

Have a safe and pleasant day,
Paul

1 Like

Hi @USA_Nightwalker and welcome to the org.

is your interest in the game also going to be focused on medical support or you gonna focus on fighting since you are experienced in flying?

Congratulations on getting married, it must be nice to have the person who you will spend your life with supporting your interests and getting you a starter pack with such an amazing ship that is TITAN.

See you in the verse bro

@USA_Nightwalker Welcome to ADI great to have you!