Introduction: Tjarko

G’day everyone!
My online name is Tjarko. I’m completely new to SC but its very cool so far. I’ve only run box missions and I really liked the 315p so I upgraded. I’m not sure where I’d like to fit in, I’m very casual and I like the sound of exploration and maybe salvage.
Happy to be of service.

Welcome to ADI,Tjarko. There’s plenty of solo opportunities that are a lot of fun. A number of us have larger ships and are happy to run (for example) claim jumpers missions with a Hammerhead full of turrets for multiplayer fun. See you in the 'verse!

2 Likes

Hello Tjarko, I love them box missions. I string about 5 together and make that money. I look forward to see you in the verse and Mumble.

1 Like

Hi Tjarko, Welcome to ADI, glad you have joined us. I also do exploration and like todo cargo runs. Hope we can fly someday, See you in the verse.

1 Like

Hi Tjarko, Welcome to ADI! You’ve got a beautiful ship. Plenty of opportunity in ADI to crew on the bigger iron in any specialty. See you in the verse.

1 Like

Hi Tjarko,
Welcome to ADI. I like Re-spawning after crashing my ship or getting shot down by ai. That’s fortunate as it seems to happen a lot. Welcome to ADI!

1 Like

Hey there Tjarko welcome to ADI plenty of missions and ships to do things with. Enjoy, team up, and see ya in the verse.

1 Like

Wlecome to ADI!
No worries mate! Justa try different game styles in game to figure out what you want do do =)
Be sure to get on mumble if you have any questions, there are usually lots of knowledgeable ppl online to answer any questions you might have =)
And its allways fun to team up and do missions together =)
Hope to see you in the verse soon!

1 Like

Welcome to ADI! I love my 315P, its a wonderful ship. Box missions are a great way to start exploring as they take you everywhere. And we are here to help if you have any questions. See you in the verse!

1 Like