Introduction - Pirlok

Hi everyone,

I’m a beginner on Star Citizen and proud to be a new recruit :blush:.
I live in Paris, I’m doing a reconversion in IT. I’m a fond of SF. Moreover, sometimes, I write stories.

This community seems pretty cool. I would like to be an explorer in game, but let see first where my skills are the best for the team.
In add, playing with you is a good way to practice english. (be indlugent please :sweat_smile:)

Happy new Year all,

See you in space!

Hello Pirlok and welcome,

Do you have any programming skills? Please let your interview know.

What ship are you planning to fly?

Welcome to ADI Pirlock. Exploration is an concept that interests me in SC, hoping it will be as cool as i hope.

Welcome to ADI Pirlok :slight_smile:

Very good time to join SC and ADI. The game is really starting to look like something very playble.
You can always try out different roles and see where you feel most at home. Exploration is awesome and it is going to be fun to see how CIG will put it in the game.

We have people from all around the world and my native language is not english so you should be okay.

See you in the Verse!

Welcome to ADI, Pirlok! Happy to have you with us. The best way to get good at a language is to be immersed in it. You will find that we have many non-native english speakers in the org. Don’t be shy about talking on mumble just because of this. You can also learn a lot about Star Citizen. Many of us have been following the game for many years now. See you around!

Hello Pirlok and welcome to ADI! A great place to start is checking out the Marine Certification and EVO class. The classes are taught often and would be a great place to start with the basics! See you in game!

Greetings! I hear that Paris is quite the beatiful city. I would love to read some of the stories you write at some point, if able. Hope to see you in the 'Verse soon!