Introduction PeinNagato

Hello guys, my name is Pein. I am currently 19 yo, only a month from turning 20. I have owned SC for only a couple of weeks now, but I used to play a lot of Elite Dangerous a couple of years ago, so the formula of this game is well known to me. I currently own an Arrow, 300i, Conie Andromeda, Freelancer DUR, Hornet and a Scythe (Arrow and Scythe are Subscriber privileges, so they will change in the future). I look forward to learning with the more experienced players in the org, and I’m very grateful to be part of it. Anyone who wants to join me in some multi crew gameplay, I’m usually available from Wednesday night to Sunday, the other three days I usually have VFX in my university (I’m currently studying to be a 3D artist), those dates often change, but in average those are the days that I am gone. Again, thank you for accepting me, looking forward to the future with you!

1 Like

Welcome PeinNagato! Glad to have you with us here at ADI, you picked the right org to call home with active and experienced members to enjoy the Verse. Those are all very nice ships, I take it you are interested in Fleet Security? Hope to fly with you soon!

1 Like

Welcome to ADI PeinNagato sorry about your onboarding taking so long last night but all worked out in the end thank you for being so patient see you in the verse!

Hazard

1 Like

Good to have you with us PeinNagato!
I have wanted to play Elite Dangerous but just never got it.
We have many experienced players, if you need anything just shoot a message on discord.
see you around the verse!

1 Like

Welcome to ADI PeinNagato! Best thing about Star Citizen as compared to Elite Dangerous is… You get to leave your seat!! Looking forward to flying with you in the 'verse. o7

1 Like

Welcome aboard Pein, look forward to seeing you in the verse.

1 Like