Introduction Part II: Sinbad100

Whats going on my names sinbad, played a bit of nms but its boring af alone haha. Im a vet from Kentucky who’s just presently working his life away XD. New to starcitizen so lets get into some stuff together :slight_smile: see yall around.

1 Like

Getting these name changes is a pain. :slight_smile: Welcome to ADI!

1 Like

Welcome to the Org, you will find we are a military geared ORG and will fit in great. Like I was saying during I am also prior Infantry and I know we have a bit around. Don’t be afraid to jump into mumble and talk with others, we usually have groups running all types of game play.

1 Like

Welcome to ADI, Good to have you with us. If ever you need help with star citizen feel free to ask. I hope to be flying with you soon.
See you in the verse!
Nate.

1 Like

Welcome Sinbad!
We are regularly running operations so make sure to keep an eye out on the forums and Discord.
Looking forward to flying with you soon!

1 Like

Welcome to ADI @sinbad100,

See you in the verse

o7

1 Like

Welcome to the ORG<
Dont be shy and get stuck in,
we have plenty of people around so be sure to join in and have some fun.
We hold ops and certs which are some great ways to gain EXP while doing some fun group play.
hope you enjoy your time with us, and ill see you around

1 Like

Hello @sinbad100 and welcome to ORG
Just jump in mumble and join us in adventure…

1 Like

Hiya Sinbad! NMS is indeed more fun with more people, as most things in life :wink: Although I have been a backer for a long time, it might be that our skill lvl in this game is equal xD As is our membership to ADI, tbh. So let’s get along well and have great adventures together!

Be well and fly safe!

Welcome to ADI. Hope you are finding your way around ok and look forward to jamming with you