Introduction - Parallaxxes

Hi,

Brand New to Star Citizen, but looking to find a like minded and cooperative organisation, I’m 31 and work from home so have a lot of time to spare. I am still learning the ropes but I have enjoyed everything I taken part in so far and would like to see what can be done with a well organised group.

Parallaxxes

Hi and welcome Parallaxxes! You have come to the right organization. This is the place to be part of an active community with lots to do and lots of help and support. Whatever it is you are interested in doing you will find others willing to show you the ropes, help out or just plain work to get it done. See you verse side.

1 Like

Welcome to ADI! Great talking to you today. You have picked a great team to join. Looking forward to flying with you.

1 Like

Hi Parallaxxes, welcome to ADI!

1 Like

Welcome @Freddie-Luxx !

This is one of the best online communities I’ve been a part of. Glad to have you in the Org. If you need any help just ask. Looking forward to traveling with you in the’verse.

1 Like

Welcome to ADI @Freddie-Luxx! You couldn’t find a better group of players to help you learn the game. Hop on mumble and join the fun. See you in the verse!

1 Like

Welcome to ADI. Delivery missions are a great way to practice flying, and to see the different locations of Stanton. If you have any questions by sure to visit Discord or Mumble. I hope to see you soon.

1 Like

Welcome to ADI, @Freddie-Luxx! We’d be happy to show you the ropes, and most members are more than willing to let you test fly their ships! See you around!

1 Like

Welcome!

I am also on the working from home crew, can’t say it has been easy adjusting. You will find plenty of folks here to help you out in the 'verse!

1 Like

Welcome to ADI! One of the best ways to pick up skills, is join us on our ops. We usually have at least one or two going every week, and they are a ton of fun. See you in the verse!

1 Like