Introduction - OPNightMarine

Hey all,

Im new to star citizen, but i love space. Ive been wanting to play since its early days but didn’t have a powerful computer to run it. I live in western WA on an Island grew up here. Im 21 years old and have been tearing apart and building computers since i was 8.

Im thinking Cargo runs or exploring or take on different tasks. Look foward to Flying with ADI.

OPNightMarine.

1 Like

Welcome to ADI, @OPNightMarine! I am a space nut myself; always dreaming of the future of astronautics where we won’t have to cram ourselves into capsules or cramped shuttles! Hope to see you in the 'verse!

Welcome @OPNightMarine !

Welcome to the Org. If you have any questions just ask. Looking forward to traveling with you in the’verse. Hope to catch you on Mumble.

thanks glad to be here, see ya in the verse

Howdy @OPNightMarine

Space is indeed really cool, I have always been drawn to it and sci-fi games based on it!

Exploring is fun, that may end up being my permanent home once the game goes live.

are u saying u can build ur own home?

well, we may be able to someday when/if homesteads release! But I meant more as my “home” in the org.

ahh lmao, yee same here. that would be so coo

Hi OPNightMarine,
Are you in fleet security with a name like that? Welcome to ADI.

no ive used this gamertag for over 6 years on xbox and ps along with any games on the pc. Thanks glad to be aboard.

1 Like

Which did you join?

Hi OPNightMarine
Welcome to ADI, always lots to do in the Verse but remember to hop on mumble,you will always find some one to fly with.
Looking forward to meeting you in the Verse😀

Welcome aboard OPNight. This game offers plenty of things to explore. Delivery missions are a great way to see the Stanton system. I hope to see you on discord and Mumble. Take care.

Hi @OPNightMarine,

Welcome to ADI,