Introduction: MisterChief53

Hello everyone,

I am excited to join this organization. I became interested after coming back to star citizen after a long break, and realizing that this is the kind of game that is better enjoyed when playing with other people. I chose ADI since I really like how you guys understand many of us have some responsibilities that need to be taken care of, and want to make this a calm, drama-free place to play with friends. I’m from Mexico, English is not my first language, but I usually don’t have any issues communicating with people. I have experience in other games, like Squad, a little bit of Arma 3 and Planetside 2, just to name a few. I am a big noob when it comes to Star Citizen, I know I have a lot to learn, and I am willing to put my part. Hope to meet you all!

2 Likes

Welcome to the org,
Hope you enjoy your part here.
we have plenty of people around to play.
and we hold certs and ops to help you learn the game.
let me know if you have any questions

1 Like

Hi MisterChief53 and Welcome to ADI!

Yeah Star Citizen is mostly enjoyed with other people that all have real life responsibilities.

Nice gaming history dude! I played for so many hours Planetside 2…good memories :slight_smile:

Don’t worry about get to know the game, ask questions, learn…we are still all learning the process ourselves, some know more than other but we all like helping the next person that needs it.

Anyways hope to talk to you on Mumble and if not hope to see you in the next Org Op :slight_smile:

TR0PHY

1 Like

Welcome to ADI MisterChief! Great to have you here!
Make sure to keep an eye out on the forums for our operations and certifications!
We’re also planning to play a kind of DnD campaign in Arma 3 in the next few weeks so if you’re interested in joining let us know in the forum post.
See you in the verse

1 Like

Welcome! Don’t hesitate to ask if you have any questions. You made a great choice. Looking forward to flying with you.

1 Like