Introduction- Lythander

Hello everyone,

My name is Lythander and I’m new to Star Citizen. I’m willing and eager to learn this game with a dedicated group of players. I’m kind and fun! My end goal is to fly a military dropship. I don’t know why that is so appealing to me but it is.

Thank you,
Lythander

Hi Lythander, welcome to ADI.
I love the “I don’t know why that is so appealing to me but it is.”.
I’m sure that you’ll get a chance. With the upcoming improvements to ai and bounty hunting I imagine some missions where we’re able to drop straight in to grab characters.
I’ll be up for getting dropped in and the marine combat training that the staff here provide will be really beneficial for those instances.

Welcome to ADI! There’s always people around that are willing to help if you need, myself included, so dont hesitate to ask. Dropship pilots are always good have, especially during our marine training missions, and there’s always other opportunities to try out other things and find out what you truly like.

Welcome to ADI!
Nice to have you with us =)

Welcome to ADI! It’s good to have goals. And when it comes to learning, this is a great place to do it. We are always happy to help. See you in the verse!

Hello Lythander, Welcome to ADI. Glad you have joined us, This game is a lot of fun and there are plenty of helpful people here that will help you learn the game and show you the ropes. See you in the verse.

Welcome! I have a drop ship I would be happy to let you take for a spin!

Hi Lythander and welcome to the community. Hope you find Star Citizen to be fun and there are plenty of people here who can help you learn the game.

Welcome Lythander. You’ll find there’s a lot of fun activities now in Star Citizen, many of which are good setups for team-based gameplay. Shoot, even flying around delivering boxes is fun, and gets you all different places around the system. See you in the 'verse.