Introduction: Kemist

hello all, this is kemist with a brief intro to myself. i’m an avid gamer and ive been playing games for many years. i’ll like to play different roles im groups, especially support and dps. not big on tanking (i don’t really want that responsibility tbh lol) i look forward to seeing you all and i’m glad to be part of the corp!

1 Like

Hello Kemist,
Hope you enjoy your time with us.
Keep an eye on our forum, we post ORG operations in there if you fancy joining us sometime.

Hi Kemist, looking forward to see you and have a chat on Mumble!

Welcome to ADI kemist. No one wants to fail man, but if you’re going to do it you definitely want ADI watching your back when you do. See you in game.

Welcome, kemist, glad to have you aboard! If you need any help or have any questions, please don’t hesitate to ask, we’re always here to help. Looking forward to flying with you in the Verse!

Welcome @kemist support role are vital and as game mechanics develop i have a feeling those support functions, and those that do them well will really shine. Refuel, repair, medical etc. I cant wait. What specific support functions interest you?

Hey @kemist, welcome! I understand not wanting it to all fall on you. Funny thing is, the reason you’re not into tanking is the exact reason why I don’t play support lol. As a loooong time tank main, it’s basically second nature for me at this point but support? No way, I’ll mess it all up (or so I’ve convinced myself for years). I wonder if it’s just tied to getting into tanking way early in my MMO career rather than support? Weird. Anyway, we’re happy to have you in the corp, and don’t be a stranger.