Introduction jotha

Heyas, my name is jotha and this is my very first attempt with star citizen. I am currently hovering above Stanton and have no clue. Anyway i hope to find good teamplay and loads of fun with and within ADI.
So thanks for the invite, i am looking forward to be as helpful in the near future as you guys were so far.

1 Like

Hi Jotha! There is often a small group playing in the (European) evening. Feel free to ask for help when on Mumble – they’re friendly! :slight_smile: I’m often on around that time, too, so I hope to see you soon!

Welcome aboard Jotha! The game can be a bit confusing and intimidating at first. Don’t worry, there are tons of folks in ADI who can help you figure it all out!

Welcome to ADI, Jotha. Ghostkinght’s right star citizen can be a bit intimidating for new players, but stick with it and you’ll have a great time. If you need any play just ask on mumble or discord, some ADI members have been playing since the game came out and are full of useful information. :smiley:. See you in the verse.

Welcome to ADI Jotha :slight_smile:

It was very nice speaking to you in the onboarding. I hope you find yourself at home here.
Hop on Mumble to talk and fly with people. We have a lot of friendly people that would love to teach you how the game works.

See you in the Verse!

Hey jotha, this is definitely the org to be in, we have a team of knowledgeable players that can help you out. If you don’t mind me asking, what ships do you currently have in your fleet?

Glad to have you with us! You’ve joined a great org to learn the game with. Looking forward to flying with you in the verse

Welcome Jotha! Glad to have you with us here at ADI, you picked the right org to call home with active and experienced members to have fun with. What ships are you currently flying and area of gameplay that interests you the most? Hope to fly with you in the Verse!