Introduction: JellyPotato

Hello! My in-game name is JellyPotato. I’ve only recently joined the Star Citizen community, however, I have been loving the overall experience. I hope to further expand my enjoyment through this organisation. In the real world, I am currently studying and training in Law.
I’m hoping to dabble in security or Commerce & Transportation either one piques my interest.
The only ship I own is the Cutlass Black. Hopefully, my collection will expand later.
Thank you for having me in your organisation!

Welcome to ADI @JellyPotato!

I backed back in 2014 and there is a lot of fun things in store for you in the 'verse.
The Cutlass black is a really really good starting point and you can alot of different things with it.

When it comes to buying ships, feel free to come speak to me or ask around on mumble as there are tips and tricks to getting the most out of you purchase eg. LTI tokens, upgrade paths etc. to consider.

Once again welcome and i hope to fly with you 'verseside.
Cheers,
SirToadie

1 Like

Definitely! I’m sure soon enough I’ll find some extra money to splash on a ship.

Hi JellyPotato, Welcome to ADI. The Cutty Black is great and a lot of people with larger collections seem to keep one. It does seem to be a great all rounder.

1 Like

Hi JellyPotato, Cutlass is a good ship to start with. Eyeing any particular ship to add to your collection?

Hi @JellyPotato,

Welcome to ADI.

As FatHeadedZebra just mentioned, the Cutlass Black is a great ship with a lot of versatility.
I have some bigger and better ships but I keep the Cutlass black because it is quick to get around with the crossfield quantum engine. It’s compact and nimble and can fulfill many different roles so great choice of ship there.

I am in Commerce and Transportation so feel free to reach out to me if you have any trading related questions or other questions of course.

1 Like