Introduction(JadeBarroth)

I am JadeBarroth, from Texas, USA.
I just recently got the basic backing to play Star Citizen. I am a complete beginner at the game, but I am willing to be trained in whatever the org needs.

Thanks for letting me on,

JadeBarroth

2 Likes

welcome to ADI is a pleasure to have you with us. And was a pleasure onboarding you

Welcome JadeBarroth!
I am glad that you have joined ADI and am ready to be of assistance in succeeding.
We are always happy to help and I believe that we can always learn something when we help others.
What is your background, do you have experience from similar games?
The consequences regarding the Alpha Phase are sometimes difficult to get used to.
Looking forward to see you in the Verse!

Welcome to ADI Jade. You’ve come to the right place Jade. ADI has many experienced players who are active in SC and all too willing to entertain your questions. You’ll find a real mentoring spirit here so don’t be shy about involving yourself. I look forward to running ops with you.

Welcome JadeBarroth! Glad to have you with us here at ADI, you picked the right org to call home. What area of gameplay are you interested in? Hope to fly with you in the Verse!

Welcome to ADI JadeBarroth! Let me know if you have any questions, I’d be happy to help!

Hello Jad and welcome to ADI! You have come to the right ORG for your Star Citizen needs! There are many members here that will help get going and will help, when asked. Be sure to check out the Cert training when it is back up and running. See you in the Verse!

Heyo JadeBarroth, great to have another Texan in the org. If you are a beginner looking for training, ADI might just be the perfect spot for you. See you in the Verse!

Welcome aboard, I too am in the great state of Texas, welcome to ADI and see you in the verse.