Introduction InspectorCallahan

Hi, Im InspectorCallahan. Im new in SC ( I played 12 Hours and more ). Im here because Im curious, I was never in such a big organization. I hope we will all have a good time here.

Greetings to all , see you in the verse

3 Likes

It was great to conduct your pre-onboarding and welcome to ADI InspectorCallahan. ADI is a great org for players starting out in the game. There’s lots to do and many experienced players willing to help you progress in your skills. I look forward to running ops with you.

1 Like

Welcome InspectorCallahan to ADI we will be starting up our mass ops soon. see you in the verse!

Hazard

1 Like

Welcome InspectorCallahan! Glad to have you with us here at ADI, you picked the right org to call home with active and experienced members to enjoy the Verse and have fun. What ships are you currently flying and area of gameplay that interests you the most? Looking forward to flying with you soon.

1 Like

Actually I have the MSC Freelancer (starter pack), good ship in my opinion. Im Interested in the private contracter service and fleet security

Welcome to ADI Inspector! Don’t hesitate to ask questions if you got 'em, were all happy to help. Looking forward to seeing you in the verse!

1 Like

Hi InspectorCallahan, It was nice to meet you. Hopefully we’ll have change to meet up in the game soon. :smiley:

1 Like

Hello there Inspector. Welcome to ADI. I hope you enjoy your time here. Look forward to flying with you.

1 Like

Welcome aboard InpectorCallahan. When I saw you post, I had flashbacks to my youth and Inspector Gadget, lol. Good to have you with us!

1 Like

Welcome to ADI InspectorCallahan :slight_smile:

Nice to have you with us.

See you in the Verse!

1 Like

Thanks for the nice Welcome, and see you tomorrow. (Im living in the MEZ)
See you in the Verse

Welcome to ADI and Star Citizen Inspector! Hope to see you out there with us!

1 Like