Introduction- Gunsmok3 aka Gunnyboi

Whats up yall! I am active duty Air Force so time can be a crunch some times. I do like the rule about life coming first since mine is quite busy most of the time. I am new to star citizen but not to this style of game. Im a huge fps guy but I do enjoy flying in multiple games. I I am looking forward to joining up with yall for some good times!

2 Likes

Welcome Gunnyboi! Glad to have you with us here at ADI, you picked the right org to call home. What ships are you flying and area of gameplay that interests you? Hope to fly with you in the Verse!

Welcome to ADI! FPS is a fun part of the game and what I have been practicing recently. If you ever need a squad mate hit me up.

Tbh its still downloading so im not sure what will appeal to me yet. Just got the email and it sounded like the best way to enjoy the game!

1 Like

Awesome to have you the crew!
Yeah, dont worry about how often you can get on, life first.
Jump on when you can and if you need anything let us know.
Looking forward to flying with you in the verse!

Welcome to ADI Gunnyboi. Hope to see you in the verse soon.

Welcome to ADI Gunnyboi!
We all will be happy to assist you to your times.
Not even played and already decided, I am sure this is the right community for you.

Looking forward to help you in the Verse.

Gunnyboi, welcome to ADI. The best way to get into SC and get the most from the game is with an active dedicated group and that’s what you have found with us. Look forward to flying with you soon.

Welcome Gunny, to ADI! You are among brothers d sisters in arms here. There are many military people, here in ADI. You should fit right in and I think you will find the leadership topnotch and the members awesome. You have come to the right place. See you in the Verse!