Introduction: Greetings from FodderBuckly mk.2

FodderBuckly here, nice to meet you all. I know FrostZone (Naval Action) and thought I would sign up with folks who seem to get it.

I am a vet of WWII online (By Cornered Rat Softwaare edited for clarity) as weel and look forward to meeting some maybe “known faces”. I was Buckly on that game and played allied/axis and servered on the HC for atleast Axis a few times. I hve also played and loved Arma 2 with realism mods, and many other games. 46 here so played the wing somannder series my whole life and am very impressed with the game so far (reminds me a sci fi hitting WWII online and Blade runner (started in stanton)

I am green in this game and look forward to any and all advice and training. I have a VBK Gldiator Nxt, Trakir 5, and hope to get at lesat a throttle in the near future. I bought my first ship a few years ago, the Super Hornet, and just bought the Nomad with the game. Plan on getting another hornet (1 person) and I am sure other ships. Also looking forwrd to the FPS game and learning what else I can do.

Looking forward to learning from you and having fun in the verse.

Play mostly evening EST

o7

Hit the delete button on my orginal post, my bad

1 Like

Welcome to ADI FodderBuckly. Usually plenty of helpful people around to help you out with Star Citizen, and I look forward to seeing you in the verse. A few of us also play Post Scriptum (WWII FPS) so if you see a channel created down in the Member Created Channels in mumble, come join us. Cheers
Hercules

Welcome to ADI!

Hey there Fodder! Welcome to ADI buddy glad to have you here. SCI-FI WWII i cannot say i have ever thought of that before but i can definitely see it now haha. The super Hornet is a great ship and fun to fly, do you have any interest in bigger ships?