Introduction - Gorgoroth47

Hello,

I’m Gorgoroth47, new here.
I’m from Namibia, just above South Africa.
I’m a software developer/engineer. Basically I write financial systems for corporations. I’ve followed Star Citizens since its been announced but have only recently acquired the finances and internet to back it. I plan on dedicating myself to the best of my ability and time to the game, now and definitely once it officially releases.

I guess that all for now.

Sincerly,
Gorgoroth47

2 Likes

welcome to ADI glad to have you onboard and was a pleasure to onboard you

Hi Gorgoroth! Welcome to ADI! It’s a great org to be a part of with tons of players and knowledge. Looking forward to flying with you in the 'Verse.

Welcome to ADI Gorgoroth! Glad to have you aboard. You picked a good time. Things are getting better and better as they release the quarterly updates.

Welcome to ADI Gorgorath47. I’m sure your dedication will be appreciated but don’t forget that in ADI real life comes first. So never feel that must or have to do anything that interferes with your obligations to family or work. That said, I’ve no doubt there are folks here in ADI who would love to see you code. Which division appeals to you most? ADI is a great org for players starting out. There are many many experienced players here all too willing to help newer players with their understanding of SC so don’t be shy about jumping into Mumble, chatting on Discord or engaging other members in our forums. I look forward to running ops with you.

Welcome to ADI Gogoroth47, hope you have fun, I am sure you will. I see no better org than ADI to be dedicated to. Good choice! Just remember, real life first, you don’t want to burn yourself out.

Hello Gorgoroth and welcome to ADI! I think you will find ADI a great place to start for your Star Citizen needs. We have awesome leadership and members that are more than happy to help you. Let us know if you need anything and see you in the Verse!