Introduction - FlamingAurora

Hello my name is FlamingAurora

I enjoy plating mostly RPG, Staratagy and space simulation type games.

I’m more of a casual gamer and am currently enjoying X4 Foundations, Space engineers, Emporium Galaxtic syrvival, Path of Excile and Stellaris.

I currently work as a system engineer working on networks and projects.

Hobies are mostly PC gaming and modifying computers and repairing them, etc.

Also I’m South African.

Hello Every one…

Cheers, FlamingAurora! Welcome to ADI. You’ll find that you’re in good company here. Lots of tech heads in this bunch. Those are some solid titles and you should be able to find plenty of others who want to play some of those with you. We look forward to getting you onboarded and plugged in. See you, soon!

Welcome FlamingAurora,

What ships / interests do you have in the verse? 2019 looks to be a great year of updates. I guess I’ve been saying this for a long time - but this year looks to be the best one yet for SC!

Welcome to ADI FlamingAurora. You’ll fit right into the mumble chat. Helping others overcome some quick pc fix, comes around often.

Welcome to the org flamingAurora glad to have you with us. I am an avid mmorpg gamer my self 12 years of WoW hope to catch you around some time:)

Welcome aboard, FlamingAurora. You’ve made a great choice in joining ADI. I look forward to flying with you soon; hope to see you in Mumble some night. What time zone are you playing in? (I don’t want to assume that since you are South African, that you are currently in S.A)

Greetings, FlamingAurora, Welcome to ADI! Sounds like you have the space thing down in RL! I hope you will find SC and ADI enjoyable and I hope to see you in the Verse soon!

Welcome to ADI FlamingAurora :slight_smile:

Nice to have you with us and cool hobbys!

See you in the Verse!