Introduction: FatHeadedZebra

Hi Everyone,
I’ve just sent a message to org in order to apply. I’ll DL Mumbles tonight and set it up.
I’ve been playing games for many years and they’ve mostly been RTS. However, I’ve also played Arma and R6S. I’m terrible at flying but I’m learning quick. I’m interested in logistics / support roles but love the idea of the FPS elements which will soon be implemented.
I’m UK based so looking for other GMT zone players. Myslef and Mrs are key workers and parents so this game is my treat and space out (see what I did there??). I own a Cutlass black and a motorbike thing (might be called a Dragonfly). Forgot - I’ve a lot of experience using radio procedures although I’ll have to get used to mumbles.
All the best,
FatHead.

890 jump missions are my maion source of income, fps mission. Hit me up anytime for some shootey fun. Welcome aborad

Ah, that sounds good. I read about that yesterday. It looks epic. The exact sort of reason I’ve gotten in to the game. I’m sitting in mumbles atm but I’ve not been met. Do you know anyone that can verify me?

I dont see you in mumble. Let me get some help

Hey, I’m out. I left. I’ll be back in tonight.
Life got in the way. Son almost caught fire in BBQ

Life first, always. Ill be on all day if you need help

Look forward to seeing you on mumble! I am very much in love with the pew pews!
Welcome to ADI!

Welcome to ADI! Love the name, though I feel like I would be insulting you every time I say it :smiley: Cutlass is a great all arounder ship, you will enjoy it. See you in the verse!

Welcome to ADI! the bunker busters, 890 jump, and some of our org ops are great fps combat missions that you should check out. See you in the verse!

Hello There! Welcome to ADI. I’m sure you’ll have lots of fun with us. Why don’t you get set up on Mumble so we can start doing missions together? If you have any questions let us know! See you in the verse