Introduction - Ezurak

Hello,

I’m Ezurak, new here.
I’m from France in Lyon and love baguettes !
I’m a young technician in structural analysis (I basically draw stuff from the crazy head of engineers), and I started playing Star Citizen recently. I also love to write and this game give me a lot of ideas for my project !

That’s all I guess, my inspiration just ran out of fuel !

Sincerly,
Ezurak

2 Likes

We’ll top up your inspiration fuel tank, not to worry. And welcome to ADI Ezurak. ADI is a great org for players starting out in the game. Once the new version drops into the persistent universe our mass ops, certification and training will return in full force, which could be any day now. There are many experienced players in ADI and there is a strong mentoring spirit here so don’t be shy on mumble, discord or on our forums. I look forward to running ops with you.

1 Like

Hi Ezurak, Who doesn’t love baguettes?? Welcome to ADI. As Mesachie said your certification and training should be back once the persistent universe has been updated and it is a great way to learn the game, but if you have any questions about the game just drop into mumble or discord, ADI members are always happy to help. Hope to be flying with you in the verse soon.

1 Like

Hi Ezurak. Welcome to ADI! So many stories evolve when we play together, from the simplest mining op to combined arms missions on Hurston. It’s a great time to get involved. See you in the 'Verse!

1 Like

Welcome aboard Ezurak! Good to have you with us. Where do I put an order in for baguettes? :grin:

Welcome Ezurak! Glad to have you with us here at ADI, you picked the right org to call home. What ships are you currently flying and area of gameplay that interests you the most? Hope to fly with you in the Verse!

Thanks !
You can order on Port Olisar everyday search for the weird homeless looking guy walking around with medical supplies :slight_smile:

Thanks !
Got my hand on an avenger titan for trading !