Introduction - Destava

Hi everyone! I’m Destava, I’m 21 and I live in the Netherlands. I currently work as a Web Application Developer, and I’m quite well versed in IT in general. Other than Star Citizen I enjoy playing other MMO’s such as FFXIV and Elite Dangerous. I’ve actually been around in ADI for quite a while, but I haven’t been very active since I’ve been more focussed on real life. I first joined about ~5 years ago, so in 2013/2014 I think. Recently however, I’d decided to get back into Star Citizen, so I thought I’d get back in touch with ADI too. I’m currently a Marine/Marine Pilot, but I aspire to become a Combat Pilot when I get my HOTAS. I’m hoping to see everyone in the verse! ^^

1 Like

Welcome back to ADI Destava. We’re now a solid mix of dedicated players; some beginning their journey while others have been in the game since around the time you joined. What makes ADI so awesome is its structure, its vision and the backbone of the org; its players. There’s a real mentoring spirit here among our members so don’t be shy. Jump onto mumble and play, onto Discord and chat, into the forums and express yourself. Be most of all participate in the mass ops, the Certs and meet your teammates. I look forward to running ops with you.

1 Like

Heyo Destava, welcome back. Glad you stuck around this long, and glad you are getting back into the game. See you around in the verse.

1 Like

Welcome Destava could always use more Marine pilots/combat pilots so you are gonna fit right in see you in the verse!

Hazard

1 Like

Hey Destava. Glad you reached out. Things are getting better and better in the game. Look forward to flying with you.

1 Like

Hi Destava, Welcome to ADI or should I say welcome back!!!. ADI has been getting more and more active recently with the quarterly releases, so hopefully I’ll be flying with you in the verse soon. :grinning:

1 Like