Introduction - Cugix

Hi all,

I’m Cugix I’m in my late 20’s from the Netherlands. I have been casually watching the game since it’s kickstarter days and finally have decided to actually step into the verse. I’m still pretty new and making a lot of errors.
In the past I’ve played many Space games and Simulators like Elite Dangerous and Freelancer. I enjoyed Freelancer a lot but sadly I joined to the end of the popular lifespan of that game.
I’m looking forward to the Certifications and trainings to get a better understanding of the game.

Regards,

3 Likes

Hey there Cugix, welcome to ADI and the 'verse. Glad you found us, and looking forward to flying with you. Good call on upgrading that Mustang!

1 Like

Welcome to the org Cugix, what parts of the game experience are you attracted to?

1 Like

Hi Cugix,
I’ve been playing for a couple of years now and I’m still making mistakes :man_shrugging:t3:
Welcome to ADI.

1 Like

Welcome to ADI Cugix.
Nice to have a neighbour (belgium myself).
We will surely meet in the verse,
What ships did you get ?

1 Like

Welcome to ADI @Cugix! I am glad you finally decided to get into the ‘verse. What do you think was the thing that convinced you to come in now?

1 Like

Welcome to Star Citizen and ADI Cugix! We are all learning as well, and as the game evolves, there are always new methods and features we need to adapt to. What kind of gameplay and careers are you interested in? I’m glad you joined and I hope to meet up with you soon in the 'Verse!

1 Like

Welcome to ADi Cugix. I’m glad you joined the team. I love Freelancer. I’ve played it a ton. I used to take it out and play it every other year as one of my favourite games of all time. It still plays on Win10. That’s what got me into SC and of course, my first game package had to be the Freelancer game package. I think you’ll have a happy home here. Poke me when you’re settled. M

1 Like