Introduction - Covak

Greetings!

I’m Covak and been playing SC for about four months and loving it (and it’s potential).
During this time I’ve been with another org. but I’m not 100% happy. After a bit of research I chose to apply to Atlas.

IRL I’m 38, live in the middle of Sweden and have two sons, 6 months and 2 years :slight_smile:
I work as a teacher in physics and mathematics.

See you in the Verse /Covak

2 Likes

Welcome Aboard and see ya in the verse

Hi Covak, welcome to ADI! What are you looking forward to as the game develops?

Welcome to ADI @Covak! Glad you decided to make the switch, what kind of citizen in the verse are you?

Don’t know, I find so many things interesting :smiley:

Done Prospector mining for cash mostly so far… Love pouring a whisky, listening to mr Cash and doing some mining.

But tried and liked most things except hauling, just haven’t hade the time for it yet.

EDIT: Mostly looking forward to when things matter more and have deeper consequences…
EDIT #2: Above in combination with game stability :smiley:

2 Likes

One of my favorite Hockey players ever is Swedish (Henrik Zetterberg). I hope that you have a great time in the org. Welcome to ADI.

1 Like

Welcome to ADI Covak. I’m glad you shopped around and chose ADI. I look forward to your participation to ADI’s mass org ops. They are what I live for in the game. See you around. M

Welcome to ADI @Covak!

Glad to have you in the Org. Hope to travel with you in the 'verse.

Welcome to ADI! Between your work and family life I get you are a busy man :slight_smile: And the potential for this game is incredible. And over the next year we should be seeing lots of big things coming out, exciting times to be a citizen :slight_smile: See you in the verse!

1 Like

Yes kids are… Intense… but been getting a few nights a week for SC - will definitely invest time (and money :wink: in the game.

Welcome to ADI @Covak!

Glad to have you onboard and that you are enjoying SC.