Introduction - ColeHunter

First I’d Like to thank RickyTC (think i got that right) for the invite,

Liked the invite message, I think with your gaming background, the way you have described your community, your no BS plain straight forward rules. I am sure we will get along just well.

My background, I’ve built my PC for SC and look forward to streaming video’s with all of you guys as we explore the verse, I’ve started recording my basic video’s and exploring the current explore(able) areas. and some activities.

I’m (in character) a professional pilot by trade, I can and look forward to piloting some of the largest ships this game has to offer (Carriers and Large haulers). I am also very skilled at flying below radar and reporting (tracking, investigating). My skills as a leader are none to put aside either I will be an asset to adi fleets.
I will meet you all in mumble and in the verse soon.

2 Likes

Welcome to ADI ColeHunter. You’re a fine addition to our numbers. With the new flight model coming out a great many of us will be looking for tutors, just to get around Stanton. I look forward to running ops with you.

Welcome Cole! I have it on good authority that professional pilots are the best sort of folks! Glad to have you with us!

Welcome to ADI, ColeHunter. Hope to see you in the verse. Are you looking forward to the new flight model in 3.5?

From what I read no. Sounds like the throttle for a HOTAS won’t work as intended but won’t know till it’s live. Looks like a day of remapping keys

Welcome ColeHunter! Glad to have you with us here at ADI, you picked the right org to call home. What ships are you currently flying and area of gameplay that interests you the most? Looking forward to flying with you in the Verse!

thank you fiyero.
Currently have the freelancer max. And x1. In addition to the ones freely available in the live verse.