Introduction:CmdrWolffe

Hi all! My Star Citizen Handle is Cmdr_Wolffe, I’m looking to join because I support your no piracy policies. My first hour of the game was full of players pirating me while I fumbled about trying to learn the combat. I’m relatively new to this game but not the general play style of the game. I came here from ED on 25DEC2019 and have been looking for an organization to represent. My play style focus is providing security for players in the mining or cargo hauling business.

I’m 21 and currently in the DEP for the USN, I’m slated for 03JUN2020. I’m a huge gamer, its 90% of my free time when I’m not at work or with my fiancé.

If you guys have any questions about me or just want to chat shoot me a message!

1 Like

Hi Wolffe, Welcome to ADI! What ships are you currently running?

Im currently running avenger titan and vanguard hoplite

Great ships! I’ve got a titan myself and it’s easily one of the best ships in the game currently

I agree! I have yet to use it for combat, currently i fill it up with delivery cargo and hop around doing runs for easy aUEC. I’m also looking into the Other vanguard variants, the redeemer and retaliator base. Do you know anything about them or have experience with them?

Well vanguard variants are just suited for different roles. Best for your playstyle would probably be the warden or harbinger.
Redeemer is a great gunship on paper but won’t be playable for some time.
Retaliator is a great ship to look at, but it’s more of a war ship than anything you’d use to protect anything. Also I feel like the torpedoes are often way weaker than they’re supposed to be

1 Like

Thank you for the Information!! I did not know the Redeemer was not playable

Welcome to ADI!

Seems like you’re going to be just fine :slight_smile: so make yourself comfortable and enjoy.

Hope to talk to you on Mumble sometime.

I’ll be installing the mumble when im off work at 2pm pst :slight_smile: Looking forward to an interview then :smiley: