Introduction - cl0secall

Hi, I’m cl0secall. I am new to Star Citizen but have several friends who play, many who are already ADI members. I look forward to spending some time in the 'verse.

2 Likes

Welcome to ADI, Cl0secall. It’s a great time to be in SC as the 3.5 patch has a whole new world of flight model, new missions and more places to stretch your spacecraft wings. ADI is a great way to learn the game and have a great time while doing so. Look forward to flying with you soon.,

Welcome to our ranks cl0secall! and welcome to Star Citizen, hope to see you in the verse!

Heya cl0secall, glad you decided to join. I figured it was gonna happen sooner than later. Let us know if you need any help.

Greetings and welcome aboard here at ADI cl0secall! Glad to have you here and I’m looking forward to soon flying with you here in the 'verse!

Hi cl0secall, Welcome to ADI and Star Citizen. Glad to have you with us. Hope to be flying with you in the verse soon.

Welcome Closecall! Glad to have you with us here at ADI, you picked the right org to call home and will settle in nicely. What ships are you currently flying and area of gameplay that interests you the most? Looking forward to flying with you in the Verse.

Welcome Cl0secall to ADI good to see you already have friends here and you are gonna make alot more here the more the merrier :smiley: See you in the verse!

Hazard

Howdy and welcome to the org!
if you need anything or have questions shoot us a message in discord.
See you in the verse!

Welcome aboard cl0secall. ADI is a good place to be with lot’s of folks playing and pushing the boundaries of the alpha. Looking forward to flying with you in the 'verse. o7

Welcome to ADI, Cl0secall! I hope you will find everything you are looking for, in ADI! Be sure to reach out to our members and staff for any questions you may have. See you in game!

Pleasure to meet you cl0se, see you in the verse.