Introduction: alexgoca

Hello my name is Alexan Gomez and I go by alexgoca in the game. I am new in the game and I am here to learn and help others.

2 Likes

Welcome to ADI and to Star Citizen in whole. Looking forward to flying with you AlexGoca, what are you most excited about?

Welcome to ADI alexagom. Once you’re all done with your on-boarding we’re in mumble to fly with you. Hope to see you in the verse very soon.

Welcome to ADI Alexgoca glad to have you on board . You need anything just ask . Hope to see you in mumble soon

Welcome to ADI Alexgoca. You’ve picked a great place to learn the game. Hop into Mumble and don’t be shy. We’re all here to help!

Welcome! Look forward to flying with ya out in the verse! Feel free to ask any questions, we’re always willing to help!

Welcome to ADI Alexgoca :slight_smile:

Nice to have you with us.
We have a lot of active members that can help you out.

See you in the Verse!

Welcome Alexgoca! Glad to have you with us here at ADI, you picked the right org to call home with active and experienced members to learn the game, chill, make friends and have fun. What ships are you currently flying? Hope to see you in the Verse!

you’ve came to the right place! we have a ton of people who are very experienced in Star Citizen and all the members love to answer questions and help new players out. Welcome to ADI and looking forward to flying with you

Welcome aboard to ADI Alex, I hope your first night was a good one? We are pleased that you chose our fine organization to be your Star Citizen home. Hope to see you in this weekend’s Official Operation, or in an impromptu Unofficial Operation during the week, or just around the verse in our ranks. If you have any questions, feel free to ask them at any time.

Welcome to ADI Alexgoca. Glad to see you sign up with us. Hope to see you on this weekend for the OP.

Welcome aboard :slight_smile: