Introduction: Adigger

Hi there, I’m Adigger. I pledged SC recently, and a friend of mine recommended I check out ADI as a good org to learn the ropes with. I am in the US and played a lot of Elite Dangerous until relatively recently, now looking to branch out a bit more. I have not played a ton of Arma3 but mainly because I had difficulty finding a group running the modsets I was interested in.

I am currently a graduate student doing research in the field of US intelligence satellite history, so space games hold a lot of appeal for me - looking forward to getting to know y’all better, if I’m able to go forward from here.

Welcome to ADI, great to have you aboard. Please let us know if you have any questions and enjoy your time with us. See you in the Verse and on Mumble :slight_smile:

Welcome to ADI Adigger. I’m glad you joined the team. Who’s your friend in ADI? Are you coming to Mining & Salvage or is your name drawn solely from a research perspective? Any ways, don’t be shy about immersing yourself in ADI’s culture, its enriched through participation. I look forward to seeing you in our ops. M

Welcome to the verse and ADI. I don’t even want to think about how much time I have in Elite, jump into mumble and ask questions.

Hello @Adigger, welcome to the ORG! As a PhD graduate myself, What degree level are you pursuing? Masters or Doctorate?

Welcome!!! :smiley:
I hope you will enjoy your stay at ADI.
Hope to see you soon in SC and Mumble !

Welcome to the ORG,
im not sure if we get to make and deploy satelites but im sure there’s plenty to wet your palette.
We post our ops and certs on the forum, so be sure to keep an eye.
Hope you enjoy yourself with us,
see you around

Hello! Sounds like you’ll be a shoe in around here. Welcome aboard!

Hi nthere @Adigger and welcome to the org.

your field of study sounds mad interesting.

See you in the verse

Welcome aboard @Adigger! I sure with they had majors like that when I went through school. Talk to you soon!