Introducion: Volkkan

Hello, I am Volkkan, I live in the Eastern United States and I am new to Star Citizen looking for a top notch organization to fly around the verse with. I am mainly interested in the trading and exploration aspects of the game, but I’d be willing to try each part of game with the right people guiding me along.

I look forward to potentially flying with all of you!

Welcome to a fellow East Coaster, Volkkan. You have chosen a great place to call home in SC. We have folks active in all aspects of the game to help get you settled in the verse. Look forward to flying with you.

Welcome to ADI Volkkan! I have lived on the east coast, and plan to once again some day. What are you looking to fly?

Welcome to ADI Volkkan. ADI functions with a strong mentoring spirit. It’s a great org to be a part of. Jump onto Mumble, engage in Discord chat, volunteer and immerse yourself in the organization. The division Exploration &Survey is the place for you. I’m a survey scout. We’re not very active right now so I use this time to hone my skills, get certifications, make cargo runs, volunteer in the ops missions and learn about the game. I look forward to running ops with you.

Welcome, Volkkan! We do quite a bit of trading most every night, just hop in mumble and we can show ya the ropes! Hope to see you soon!

Welcome to ADI Volkkan :slight_smile:

Awesome you joined us. hop on Mumble to find people to fly with.

See you in the Verse!

Hi Volkkan,

I’m a fellow trader (and explorer). What ships you got? We’re kicking the heck out of Freelancer MAX that’s a freebie in January. Join on in and enjoy - we have a few hardcore haulers on every day.

Welcome to ADI !

1 Like

Hello and welcome to ADI, Volk! I think you will like ADI and what they can offer you! Make sure you get to check out the certs and OPs available to you. See you in the Verse!