Intro - ZPound

Good Day ADI, fairly long time backer, recent actual player here. Interested in multicrew ship play (have HH) and anti-piracy activities. Really enjoy just cruising around in that big boy. Usually try to pick up some gunners when I can for the pwning. Looking forward to some organized play.

IRL, electrical engineer with three kids, so play time is generally later evenings (US Central time).

2 Likes

Welcome! You’re in probably our most active timezone. We’re regularly grouping up and looking for new adventures, so jump in mumble and don’t be shy. Look forward to flying with you.

Howdy, welcome aboard!
I’m in the CST as well.
I would like to ride around in the HH with you sometime, i don’t have one currently.
See you in the verse!

Zpound welcome aboard ADI, I bet with a fleet of HH’s we will be securing routes all across the 'verse. I am a Pro Pilot and Commercial Trader myself, so if you ever want a pilot for your HH, I’d love to hang out either way. o7
See you out there.

Welcome to ADI ZPound! I’m a Systems Engineer myself, with 2 kids and a dog (so, 3 kids) so I know exactly where you’re coming from! I’m typically getting on 9-10pm Eastern time, so we’ll probably end up seeing each other online a lot. I have a good number of ships too, including a HH as well while I wait for my Nautilus, and lots of our members have many ships good for multicrew, so group play and organized ops are a big part of what this Org is about. Anything you want to know about the game or any time you want to get a crew together, just ask. See you in the 'Verse!

Welcome to ADI! What other ships do you have? I do a lot of commerce runs so my largest is a Cat but I rarely get to take it out lately…lol
Hope to see you in the verse!

hey hey, Welcome! always nice to see a HH. good fleet addition! Welcome

Welcome Zpound, as we say in the org RL comes first so no worries on that front. Are there any other multi-crew ships that you are looking forward to?