Intro to InfestedOrb1

My IRL name is Mitch. I’m a United States Navy Veteran. I originally joined because I got a cold Invite from a random person but I got enticed because you all have a transport Division and that’s what id a lot of on Elite Dangerous.

1 Like

Good to have you with us Infested.

Greetings from Swityerland

Welcome to ADI InfestedOrb and thank you for your service. I share your interest and look forward to running ops with you.

Welcome, what kind of transport game play are you interested in? Cargo? People?

Welcome and thank you for your service! Retired USAF myself. You’ve joined at an exciting time…lots of new game play with more to come. Transportation is a great profession…one I started in as well. Love flying the big ships. I think you’ll find SC to be a bit less grindy than ED…and way more visually awesome. Look forward to meeting and flying with you soon. See you in the Verse!

Welcome aboard InfestedOrb1! Hooyah Navy! I am also a Navy Vet, served as a Corpsman and was stationed over in Okinawa Japan! Great to have you with us, quite a few members are ex-military and are nothing but, good people imo.

InfestedOrb1, welcome to ADI. You have picked a great home and I think you’ll find that you’ll fit right in. Whether it’s casual groups joining up in verse for cargo runs or organized org ops, we should be able to provide you with what you are seeking in S.C. glad to have you with us.

Welcome InfestedOrb1! Glad to have you with us here at ADI, you picked the right org to call home with active and experienced members to enjoy the Verse. Hope to fly with you soon!

Welcome to ADI InfestedOrb1! Glad you decided to join! And yes, ADI does just about everything but piracy. If you have any questions about ADI feel free to ask! I look forward to flying with you around the verse!