Hi, I'm Wayvee

Hi, I’m Wayvee. I’m pretty new to flight sims and Star Citizen, but I’m a veteran CS:GO player (I’m also not bad at rocket league). I’m really interested in Star Citizen and I’m excited to work with everyone here!

Hello Wayvee. Welcome to Star Citizen and to ADI!

When you get a few minutes, please make sure you hop on our mumble server to get your onboarding completed. You’ll meet up with one of our staff members for a quick chat and if everything goes smoothly you’ll be an official member of the largest exclusive organization in the Star Citizen universe.

One thing you’ll notice when you’re on our mumble server is that we’re also active in a number of other games while we’re waiting for Star Citizen to launch. You are, of course, welcome to join us in any of those games at any time, once your onboarding is completed.

Again, welcome! We’re looking forward to getting to know you.

Welcome @Wayvee!!! Happy to have you with us

Hey there Wayvee - welcome to the ADI community!
Awesome to see some experienced FPS players joining the community - I know there are more than a few of us floating around who prefer to focus on that type of game play (including myself)

As Terraphon mentioned, If you haven’t done so already, hop onto our mumble server when you get a moment - its a good place to get to know our more active members and staff as well as get some game time in with other players. While you are there, talk to a staff member (denoted by a |T| |AD| or {D} prefix to their names) about completing your onboarding process - doing this will give you access to the member only forums as well as our discord services.

I always like to make it clear that if you have any questions while you are here, don’t hesitate to reach out and ask one of us - we will do our best to get you the answers you are looking for.