Hey, brand new here!

Hey all, my name is Akaiju (John) and I live in New Jersey. Currently a college student on the game design major, and as such may be balancing SC with a school life a lot. I’ve been playing games since I was around 7 or 8 but nothing as big as Star Citizen. Nor a part of an org like this one, so bear with me. I’m brand new to the game and am looking forward to being with y’all!

-Akai

Hello and welcome,

Any ideas what type of ship or interests in SC you’d look to get involved with?

Hello Akaiju welcome to Atlas! No worries on the school front Life comes first and with Collegian pursuits those always take priority lol Best of luck in your studies and don’t hesitate to ask for help or backup as you need :slight_smile:

1 Like

Right now, very interested on mining and cargo running. So the Prospector and… pretty much any cargo-capable ships are my go-tos right now. 'Cept I only have an Avenger Titan.

hey there akaiju welcome to the game and to the org and dont worry nothing to date is as big as SC is right now :stuck_out_tongue: if you have any questions feel free to hit me up see you in the verse

Welcome to ADI, Akaiju! Awesome choice for the game design pursuit, there’s nothing like doing what you love for a living! See you in the 'Verse!

Welcome to ADI Akaiju :slight_smile:

Nice to talk with you in the onboarding.
I think you will fit right in and we have a lot of members that can help you find your way.

See you in the Verse!

Akaiju,

I’m glad to have you with us. I hope you like this game as much as the rest of us do. Good luck and let me know if there is anything I can do to help out.

Honorspren

Welcome to ADI Akaiju. You’re in good hands. I hope to see in some mining missions in the future. Once again thank you fro joining ADI.

Welcome to ADI @Akaiju! Glad to meet ya tonight. Hope to see you around in the near future.