Hello world! From churtado33

Hello everyone!

I’m churtado33. Nice to meet you all. This is my first time playing this type of game, beginner here. Look forward to getting to know you all :slight_smile:

Cheers,

1 Like

You joined a great org to learn the game! Tons of helpful members. Welcome to the org

1 Like

Welcome, churtado. Feel free to ask for pointers on Mumble while playing. Someone will be happy to help you out…

Welcome to ADI, churtado33. Hope to be flying with you in the verse soon. You have come at an exciting time with a major patch just around the corner.

Welcome Churtado33! Glad to have you with us here at ADI, you picked the right org to call home. What ships are you currently flying and area of gameplay that interests you the most? Hope to fly with you in the Verse soon!

Welcome aboard Churtado33! Happy to have you with us!

Hey Churtado! (love the name)
Glad you joined us, SC is addicting, and so is buying ships.
Hope to see you soon in the verse.

Hey Churtado. It was great to be apart of your onboarding today. I hope to see you in the verse!

Welcome to ADI and Star Citizen Churtado! Tis a great game, and an even greater org to be apart of! Do not hesitate to ask any questions, we are very helpful to new and veteran players alike. Glad to have you in our org and look forward to seeing you out there with us!

Welcome aboard to ADI Churtado! What ship(s) do you own? What do you want to do in ADI? And we are glad that you joined ADI as your Star Citizen home. See you soon in the verse!

Welcome to ADI churtado33! No matter how new you are to these types of games, folks here at ADI are always willing to jump in and help. The amount of depth of insight I’ve found in other members is astounding. Cheers! o7.

Thanks Valmont!

Welcome to ADI Churtado33 :slight_smile:

Nice to have you with us.

See you in the Verse!