Hello from Whitedove

Hi! My IRL name is Angela. I’ve been playing SC for almost a year now off and on. Ever since I have been looking for an org to play with that is active and I am hoping I stumbled into the right org. I’m interested in ever facet, or division, that this game has to offer.

I really like the that that yall offer training for certifications. I can do somethings very well but most things very poorly lol so really looking forward to the training that is offered :slight_smile:

A lady doesn’t tell her age but I will offer that I am a Network/System Administrator living in Southern Virginia by day and a gamer by night.

I am VERY excited with everything this game has to offer and I hope to shoot it up with you guys in game soon!

WhiteDove - :rainbow_flag:

Hey welcome to the ADI forum! We definitely have a lot of exciting things going on with our community. Our group gameplay is very active and we do offer very unique activities. We have many types of certs and they are scheduled on a regular basis. We like to help our members understand and participate in these events no matter their level of skill. Again welcome to the ADI forums we hope you enjoy our Org. -bombingjupiter

Welcome aboard Whitedove! Don’t worry about what you can and can’t do. We’re all learning and things are changing. We’ll all figure it out together. Nice to see another tech nerd in house. I’m a mild mannered Technical Services Director but spent my time in the past in network and systems admin. Glad you chose ADI!

Welcome to ADI Whitedove, you have found a great place to call home in the verse with quality, dedicated people. Look forward to flying with you soon.