Hello everyone.

I’m looking forward to learning Star Citizen and meeting you all. At first glance, Exploration and Survey hold the most appeal, but I’m not entirely married to the idea.

A bit about me: I live in CO, in the States. I’m a stately fifty years of age, cough and if you enjoy winning foot races, you’ll like me. I’m a veteran of both the USAF and the US Army. I have political views but I won’t be sharing them in a game.

My primary gaming experience started with Mechwarrior 2, MoH:AA, and the original Fallout. Later, after a hardware level up, I played more online games, initially playing Neverwinter Nights, WoW, Guild Wars, Star Wars Galaxies and The Old Republic. Now, I spend most of my game time on Guild Wars 2.

I’m excited about Star Citizen and even more eager to be in a mature, well run organization. Hope to meet you soon!

Welcome to ADI Razor767 it was nice talking with you Exploration and Survey will be a lot of fun and be the spearhead to ADI as we move through the game, this is a great group to learn about Star Citizen with if you have any questions about the game or group send me a message or just ask on Discord or the forums. I’m sure with our wealth of knowledge ADI will get it answered for you see you around.

Welcome Aboard Razor767 !

I am Lexton one of your resident Prospects here in Atlas Defense Industries. If you do have any questions for me… please reach out to me via the PM System here on the forums as that’s the best way to reach out to me. I am comfortable to answer any questions you might have about the Organization, Divisions, Star Citizen and any Technical Questions you might have.

Seems you’ve started your gaming career about the same place I did. I loved the original Fallout and Fallout 2. Mechwarrior 2 and the others you have mentioned I’ve dabbled in over the years. Was in the Corellian Imperial Guard back in the day on Galaxies :smiley: I hope your on boarding goes smoothly!