Greetings from OH

Hello, My name is Wernick. I recently started playing SC; been tracking SC progress since 2012 and only just got the game.

I’m 22 years old, living in OH. Right now, I’m finishing undergrad studies in psychology. Eventually I want to do studies in human interactions with VR systems.

In the game, I’m hoping to do a lot of exploration and scouting. So far, I’m really enjoying SC’s lore and how well the story is written out. I’m looking forward to playing with you guys!

Cheers!

1 Like

Welcome Wernick! Was good meeting you on mumble earlier and looking forward to finishing the process. It’s a great group and I look forward to flying with you.

Welcome Wernick! Glad to have you with us here at ADI, you picked the right org to call home with active and experienced members to enjoy the Verse. Hope to fly with you soon!

welcome wernick.

I wonder if you’ll be able to work on human interactions on long haul scouting missions in game :stuck_out_tongue:

Welcome Wernick! Glad to have you on board. You’re joining us at a great time…lots of new features in the game…many more to come. Exploration should be something awesome. Look forward to meeting you and flying with you soon. See you in the Verse!

Congratulations on joining the adventure that is Star Citizen, Wernick and welcome to Atlas! Best of luck in the field of Psychology and Virtual Reality and look forward to flying with you in E&S! Feel free to direct any questions, or need for backup, ask in the forums here or in the mumble/discord servers.

Welcome aboard, Wernick! I’m also a big fan of the lore, if you want to watch someone who does, in my opinion, some of the best lore for SC, look up Astropub on youtube, he has a series called Galactic Historian that’s great. Again, welcome to ADI and looking forward to flying with you in the Verse!