Greetings From HeavenStrayLight

Greetings, My friend Tarmel introduced me to Star Citizen about a month ago. After some PC upgrades, I could finally play it. LOL

I have been using this handle on various games since the 1990s. I have a family including a teenager learning to drive. (Get off the sidewalks!) Hobbies are church, playing and coaching volleyball, gaming of many sorts, campfires, and making new friends online.

Looking for a casual game with a dedicated yet understanding community around it, making it fun for all, casual and hardcore gamers alike. As such, ADI looks like a great fit. Thanks for the invite!

2 Likes

Hey @HeavenStrayLight Welcome, Wow that is awesome you have a teenager. Here real life comes first so come on when you have time and enjoy playing with us but don’t worry when you have other stuff to do. I have a bunch of ship which you are welcome to try out whenever you see me online. This game does take some PC power. I went through the process of learning to build my own a few years ago. Some people in this group have amazing computer and networking skills. I’m not one of them but there are many out there. See ya in the verse or mumble…

Yeah, I started my career building PCs. I’m in Information Security now. Great to meet new friends so quickly. See you in the 'vers.

1 Like

Hi Heaven I meet your friend earlier and like I said to him hope you find ADI to your liking. Enjoy your stay and see you around in Star Citizen.

Hi Heaven, welcome to ADI. Sounds like you’re in the right place. Which ship do you have?
I’m in the UK so hopefully I’m safe from your teenager :slightly_smiling_face:

Hi Heaven & welcome tto ADI
I have 1 Teen learning to drive also scary stuff :smile:
Looking forward to flying with you verse side

Hi Heaven,

Welcome to the org :slight_smile:
What sort of things do you like doing in the game?

See you in the verse!

Hi @HeavenStrayLight,

Welcome to ADI.