Greetings All from Wknd

Hey everyone. My name is Wknd (weekend for short) and I’ve been playing Star Citizen off and on since early 2016. It’s been an absolute pleasure following the progression of this game and seeing it come to life. Looking to join ADI because I love group play and have always had more fun playing with others who enjoy the same thing. I heard about you guys from a buddy of mine who I work with who is also in the Org (DarthOdin). Now I haven’t been playing much in the past, rather coming back every major patch just to see what’s new, but now that 3.7 is quite stable I’ve been dedicating more time to the game. When I’m not traversing the verse, I will typically be spending my time on classic WoW - so if anyone is also playing feel free to hit me up. My interests include building computers and following what the latest is in the tech world. I am looking forward to joining you all and thanks for taking your time to read this!

1 Like

Welcome to the Org wknd, I look forward to hanging out with you.

welcome wknd,

You’ve come to the right place to enjoy the best the verse has to offer!

Welcome! Good to see long time backers coming back as progress is made in development. Things have been ramping up around here and it’s great to have you on the team.

Welcome wknd! Glad to have you with us here at ADI, you picked the right org to call home with active and experienced members to enjoy the Verse. Hope to fly with you soon!

Welcome aboard Wknd. Glad you chose to hang your hat with ADI.

Welcome to the party, Wknd! Patch 3.7 is definitely more stable than the alpha has been before, and it makes for a great time to get back into the game. Some of the new features, like being able to share contracts, makes the experience more exciting than it had been before. Hopefully you enjoy your time here and I’ll see you in the Verse!

1 Like

Welcome to ADI Wknd. 3.7.1 is the new 3.4! I look forward to seeing which division you end up in.