Green Hobbit

Hello there, i am a player who prefer not to be in the middle of the battle. So i will do cargo and support or luxery and exploring, i guess.

Its nice to be part of a big org with some more opportunities.

So hello, thats me :slight_smile:

1 Like

welcome Hobbit, I’m into the same kind of stuff. Were actually hanging out in the PU at the moment on my 890.

Green hobbit welcome welcome. Star citizen and ADI can offer just that. Lots of ships that need crew. And if you don’t want to pick up a rifle or pilot a fighter. Doesn’t mean you can’t find a place on the battlefield. But either way welcome. I’m a commercial pilot my stuff hull series ships.

Welcome Green! We will need cargo runners and support for our operations and those are important roles for the Org. You’ll also find experienced pilots, marines and training programs here that will all help you get more comfortable with combat. I look forward to flying with you!

Awwww, the green hobbit with those nice thread about SC Fashion at Spectrum. You really made a nice plus with it, since it shew creativity and interest for other things than bang boom bang, @1773809

Anyway, thanks for joining our organization and concerning to your department interests - they suit well. We have commerce and transport department (where one can even develop in Passenger Transport Positions - my main focus of interest), Mining and Salvage, Exploration and Survey. So you will find your place here.

Okay, I am talking too much already, welcome in our organization and should you ever need assistance, a tour guide or a taxi, just let me know. I love those lovely places around lorville. And yes - even lorville area can simply be lovely. One just need to know where to look at.

Welcome Green Hobbit. Hope to see you out there with us!

Welcome to ADI GreenHobbit! support roles are important too. Good to have you with us.

welcome to ADI, see you in the verse