BluMunky

Greetings everyone. I’ve been playing SC off and on for several years, but recently I’ve gotten back into it. I’ve been enjoying doing missions and exploring. I recently had a chance to be part of a Hammerhead crew and I had a blast. Looking forward to more of this coop gameplay as well as some cargo missions and exploration. See you in the black.

1 Like

Welcome to ADI. The HH is a fun ship to be crew on. Specially in a scuffle. What is your favorite new feature in the game?

Welcome BluMunky! Glad to have you with us in ADI, you picked the right org to call home with a very active and experienced group of members to play and enjoy the game with. Hope to see you around in the Verse!

Well I just love the environments so I really enjoy the addition of new locations like the Lorville Central Business District. Video comms is really cool and adds a great dimension to the game. I especially like how you can move player comms to ship screens.

I didn’t even know video could be transferred to the in game mfds

Greetings and salutations, BluMunky! I agree, gunning in a HH is an awesome experience of it’s own. Sounds like you picked the right place, and I hope to see you in the black soon!

Hello BluMunky! Welcome to ADI! In ADI, you will find that a lot of the members do that. He have had some great fights in and out of Hammerheads. You wont have a problem finding members to fly with or exploring. Seems there is a lot more to look at in game and more to come! See you in the Verse!

Welcome to ADI glad to see you back in the verse and you’ve made an excellent choice with ADI. looking forward to flying with you.

Welcome BluMunky! Glad to hear you’re getting back into SC. I took a break myself for a bit but with more and more features coming online quarterly - it’s easy to stay engaged now. See you around!