Arkallev - Reporting for duty!

Hello I’m pretty new to Star Citizen and looking to get into an organised group that know what they are doing and are interested in the same aspects of this game as me.

Hope to meet you all soon on Mumble and ingame!

Hey Arkallev, great talking with you. Glad to have another Marine/Security member! Look forward to showing you around and enjoying the verse together.

1 Like

Welcome to ADI, Arkallev, see you around in the verse.

1 Like

Welcome Arkallev to ADI - ADI is a great org if you like structure and organization - I fell this is the key to success in the verse. What ships do you fly in game? I myself have too many - I like supporting CIG/RSI :slight_smile:

1 Like

Welcome to ADI Arkallev :slight_smile:

You have come to the right place. We run some big OPs and everyone here is a teamplayer.
Hop on Mumble and Discord and you will find people ready to fly and help you.

See you in the Verse!

1 Like

welcome to the verse and to the org arkallev glad to have you. our org has dedicated divisions to every aspect of the game so theres no need to worry about aligning insterests. Being new, if you have any questions about game mechanics controls ect just let me know id be happy to help you learn the basics :slight_smile:

1 Like

Welcome to ADI. You’ll find good teams and ops here.

1 Like

Welcome to the team, Arkallev!

As others have said, you have come to the right place for organised game play, the Org runs some mass missions which have been great fun. Is there a particular division you are most interested in?

1 Like

Welcome, Arkallev! Organization is what we do well. Plenty of opportunity to get involved in things around here. See you on mumble!

1 Like

I only have the starter ships for now as I can’t really afford anything nicer!
I hope to upgrade in the future though.

Hey thanks, I’m very interested in becoming a part of fleet security/ Marine duty within the organization.